PLUS
Welcome
  PLUS Philosophy
  PLUS Services
  PLUS Admission
  PLUS Program Staff
  PLUS Program Fees
  First-Step Summer
  Transition Program
Contact

Contact Information

 

PLUS Program

Muskingum University
Walter Hall 19
163 Stormont Street
New Concord, Ohio 43762
Phone: (740) 826-8280
Office hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m

 

Executive Director

Eileen Henry, Ed.D., ACC, CHWC, OTR/L
ethenry@muskingum.edu

740-826-8284

 

PLUS Center Services Coordinator

Melissa Choate
mchoate@muskingum.edu

740-826-6133

 

PLUS Office

740-826-8280

 

 

 

Learning Consultants and Learning Associates

Katrina Buchanan

Learning Consultant Coordinator
katrinab@muskingum.edu

Linda Kasper

Sr. Learning Consultant
lkasper@muskingum.edu

 

Melissa Carson

Learning Consultant
mcarson@muskingum.edu

Kevin Lacey

Learning Consultant

klacey@muskingum.edu

Carol Smith

Learning Consultant
csmith@muskingum.edu

Joe Pletcher

Learning Associate

pletcher@muskingum.edu

Michelle Yoho

Learning Associate

myoho@muskingum.edu

 

 

back forward