Overview
Announcements
Course Schedules
and Registration
Master of Information Strategy, Systems, & Technology (MISST)
Admission to MISST
Contact MISST
Educational Leadership Programs
Graduate Degree
Education Programs
Master of Arts
in Education (MAE)
Master of Arts
in Teaching (MAT)
Adult Degree Completion
Muskingum Adult Program for Bachelor Degree Completion (MAP)
Special Programs
Accounting Certificate
Professional Development
Teacher Education Clinical Practice and Student Teaching
FAQ
Financial Aid
Forms & Literature
Catalogs
Academic Calendar
Contact
Graduate and Continuing Studies Staff


Muskingum University
Graduate & Continuing Studies

117 Montgomery Hall
163 Stormont Street
New Concord, OH 43762
Phone: 740-826-8038
Fax: 740-826-6038
graduate@muskingum.edu
map@muskingum.edu

 

Dr. Mark Sanford
Vice President and Dean of Graduate & Continuing Studies
Associate Professor of Modern Languages
Phone: 740-826-8038
msanford@muskingum.edu

Dr. Cindy Wilkins
Assistant Dean of Graduate & Continuing Studies
Associate Professor of Nursing
Phone: 740-826-6149
cwilkins@muskingum.edu

Nancy Bradley
Graduate Academic Advisor
Assistant to the Dean
Phone: 740-826-8470
nbradley@muskingum.edu

Bryce Bronner
Coordinator of Publications & Web Management
Phone: 740-826-8465
bbronner@muskingum.edu

Kathy Brown
Coordinator of Graduate Faculty
Phone: 740-826-8034
bbrown@muskingum.edu

Bonnie Callahan
Director of Marketing
Phone: 740-826-8471
bonniec@muskingum.edu

 

 

Beth A. Cross
Assistant to the Dean
Phone: 740-826-8038
bethc@muskingum.edu

Janeen Eno
Assistant to the Dean
Phone: 740-826-6128
janeene@muskingum.edu

Marjorie Pickworth
Coordinator of the Muskingum Adult Program
Phone: 740-826-8462
mpickwor@muskingum.edu

Joe Shaeffer
Nursing Recruiter, Assistanst Professor of Nursing
Phone: 740-260-6967
shaeffer@muskingum.edu

Sandra Watson
Director
Phone: 614-286-7895
sandraw@muskingum.edu

Stacy Welch
Licensure Officer and Educator Preperation Assessment Specialist
Phone: 740-826-8033
swelch@muskingum.edu

Jan Winland
Coorsinator of Health-Related Programs
Phone: 740-826-6151
jwinland@muskingum.edu

Office of Student Financial Services

Mailing Address:
Muskingum University
Office of Student Financial Services
117 Montgomery Hall
163 Stormont Street
New Concord, OH 43762

Jan Vejsicky
Director of Operations, Student Financial Services
janv@muskingum.edu
Contact for:
Undergraduate scholarship retention and Satisfactory Academic Progress
BVR and WIA
Muskingum Adult Program (MAP) students
Graduate students
740-826-8139/800-752-6082

Jeff Zellers
Vice President of Enrollment
jzellers@muskingum.edu
740-826-8137/800-752-6082

Amy Gooden
Student Financial Services Counselor
agooden@muskingum.edu
Primary responsibilities:
Returning students
Off campus study
Student Employment
740-826-8139/800-752-6082

Amber Gump
Assistant Director, Student Financial Services
amberg@muskingum.edu
Primary responsibilities:
Entering students
Student and Parent Loans
740-826-8139/800-752-6082