Residential Life Contacts

 

Kelley Hall Area Coordinator
Ashley Walley

Ashley Walley
awalley@muskingum.edu

kelley hall
line
Kelley Hall Resident Assistants
Zach Michael Vayda Zach (Michael) Vayda
mvayda@muskingum.edu
Basement floor
line
Michael Klamo

Michael Klamo
mklamo@muskingum.edu
Ground floor

Karysa Kent

Karysa Kent
kkent@muskingum.edu
1st floor

Cindy Mullins

Cindy (Cynthia) Mullins
cmullins@muskingum.edu
1st floor

Lauren Britton

Lauren Britton
lbritton@muskingum.edu
2nd floor

talia magestro

Talia Magestro
taliam@muskingum.edu
2nd floor

Eddie Salazar

Eddie Salazar
esalazar@muskingum.edu
3rd floor

line
Brendan Wesolowski Brendan Wesolowski
brendanw@muskingum.edu
3rd floor
 

Campus Events

Food Service

Catering

Financial Aid

Intramural Sports

Weather Hotline

back forward