Residential Life Contacts

Finney Hall Area and Lakeside Houses Coordinator
Andi Kelley

 

 

Andi Kelley
ackelley@muskingum.edu


Staff
line
Finney Hall Resident Assistants
Milan Patel

Milan Patel
mpatel@muskingum.edu
1st floor

Summer Setliff Summer Setliff
ssetliff@muskingum.edu
1st floor
Claudia Coffey Claudia Coffey
ccoffey@muskingum.edu
2nd floor
Eric Allbright

Erik Allbright (HRA)
roberta@muskingum.edu
2nd Floor

h
Maggie Hale

Maggie Hale
mhale@muskingum.edu
3rd floor

h
Taylor Masterson

Taylor Masterson
tmasters@muskingum.edu
3rd Floor


h
Lakeside Resident Assistants
Sam

Sam Green
segreen@muskingum.edu
117


h
Jeff Leist

Jeff Leist
jeffreyl@muskingum.edu
117


 
   

Campus Events

Food Service

Catering

Financial Aid

Intramural Sports

Weather Hotline

back forward
Muskingum University  •  
163 Stormont Street, New Concord, OH 43762  •  
740-826-8211    E-Mail Us