Business Office
Business Office
Student Accounts
Tax & Loan Information
Student Insurance Issues
Payroll Dates & Forms
Purchasing & Accounts Payable
PNC ActivePay (Internal Use)
Online Forms
FAQ
Mail & Copy Center
Human Resources Office
Computer & Network Services (CNS)
Physical Plant
Contact

The Business Office Staff

 
Mailing Address  

U.S. Mail:
Muskingum University
P.O. Box 2010
Zanesville, OH 43702-2010

UPS FedEx and other overnight deliveries:
Muskingum University
Business Office
163 Stormont Street
New Concord, OH 43762

email:
busoffice@muskingum.edu
payroll@muskingum.edu

Fax: (740) 826-8196

Vice President for Business and Finance   Philip Laube
Office: (740) 826-8101
Montgomery Hall 15
plaube@muskingum.edu
Assistant Controller and Director of Accounting  

Timothy Cross
Office: (740) 826-6121
Montgomery Hall 125
tcross@muskingum.edu

Accountant and Treasury Manager   Jessica Canfield
Office: (740) 826-8112
Montgomery Hall 125
jessicac@muskingum.edu
Student Accounts Coordinator   Janet Nesselroad
Office: (740) 826-8118
Montgomery Hall 125
janetn@muskingum.edu
Head Cashier / Asst Student Accounts   Lisa Janczewski
Office: (740) 826-8111
Montgomery Hall 125
lisaj@muskingum.edu
Payroll Clerk and Office Assistant   Megan McCune
Office: (740) 826-8132
Montgomery Hall 16
payroll@muskingum.edu
Accounts Payable Coordinator   Melinda Smith
Office: (740) 826-8117
Montgomery Hall 125
melindas@muskingum.edu
Accounting Clerk   Patricia Hanna
Office: (740) 826-8126
Montgomery Hall 125
phanna@muskingum.edu
Special Assistant to the President   James R Wilson
Office: (740) 826-8113
Montgomery Hall 16
jrwilson@muskingum.edu
back forward