Directory Academic Home Home  
WebMail Muskie Link Blackboard  
Students in Lab
Academics Home Page
Registrar
Nursing Home Page

Nursing Programs...

--Traditional BSN
--Adult RN-BSN Completion
Nursing Program Fees
Handbooks & Forms
External Links
Facilities
Faculty & Staff
Faculty Opportunities
Student Opportunities
Clinical Affiliations
Student Success Stories

CCNE Seal

 
Criminal Justice The content below is information specific to this academic department's fields of interest.

 

Meet the Department of Nursing Faculty and Staff


Cynthia Wilkins, PhD, RN

Director and Chair of Nursing Programs
Associate Professor in Nursing
Boyd Science Center Room 413
Phone: (740) 826-6149
cwilkins@muskingum.edu

PhD - Ohio University: Communications
MS - Wright State University: Nursing
BSN - Ohio University: Nursing
AAS - Hocking College: Nursing


Cynthia_Wilkins

Michele T. Miller, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Boyd Science Center Room 414
Phone: (740) 826-6163
Fax: (740) 826-6161
mtmiller@muskingum.edu

MSN - University of Alabama: Nursing
BSN - University of Pittsburgh: Nursing

Michele_Miller

Janelle Peadon, MSN, CPN, RN
Assistant Professor
Boyd Science Center Room 411
Phone: (740) 826-6165
Fax: (740) 826-6161
jpeadon@muskingum.edu

MSN - University of South Alabama: Nursing

CPN - AACN
BSN - Indiana Wesleyan University : Nursing


 

Janelle Peadon

Joseph Shaeffer, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor
Boyd Science Center Room 412
Phone: (740) 826-6162
Fax: (740) 826-6161
shaeffer@muskingum.edu

MSN - Ohio University: Nursing
BSN - Ohio University: Nursing
ADN - Ohio University: Nursing

Joe Shaeffer

Terra Armstead, MSN, RN

Nursing Laboratory Coordinator and Assistant Professor
Boyd Science Center Room 238
Phone: (740) 826-6166
Fax: (740) 826-6161
terraa@muskingum.edu

MSN - Indiana Wesleyn University: Nursing
BSN - Ohio University: Nursing
ADN - Hocking College: Nursing

Terra

 

Donna M. Keaton, AAB
Department of Nursing Secretary
Boyd Science Center Room 416
Phone: (740) 826-6160
Fax: (740) 826-6161
dkeaton@muskingum.edu

Donna