Directory Academic Home Home  
WebMail Muskie Link Blackboard  

Academics Home Page
Admissions Home Page
Registrar
About the Department
About the Faculty
Early Childhood Major
Middle Childhood Major
Special Education Major
Physical Education Major
Health Education Major
Adolescent to Young Adult Licensure
Multi-Age Licensure
Conceptual Framework
Key Program Assessments
Key Licensure Assessments
Candidate Performance Data
Current Department Events
After Graduation - Alumni
Awards and Honoraries
Student Opportunities
Student Success Stories
Forms, Resources, and External Links
 
Logo The content below is information specific to this academic department's fields of interest.

About the Faculty and Staff

   Faculty/Staff Name  Primary Teaching Areas
jcowdery

Joy Cowdery
(740) 826-8027
Rm. 205, Montgomery Hall
Muskingum University
New Concord, OH 43762
jcowdery@muskingum.edu

Professor of Education

Director of Diversity Initiatives

Nancy Brown Rothwell Distinguished Professor of Education

kdavis

Ky Davis
(740) 826-8277
Rm. 223A, Montgomery Hall
Muskingum University
New Concord, OH 43762
kdavis@muskingum.edu

Associate Professor of Education

bhansen

Barb Hansen
(740) 826-8032
Rm. 202, Montgomery Hall
Muskingum University
New Concord, OH 43762
bhansen@muskingum.edu

Director of Graduate Programs in Education

Graduate Field Experience

Curriculum and Instruction

Rhonda Knight

Rhonda Knight
(740) 826-8036
Rm. 224A, Montgomery Hall
Muskingum University
New Concord, OH 43762
rknight@muskingum.edu

 

 

Assistant Professor of Education

hrandles Halle Schoener Randles
(740) 826-8268
Rm. 224C, Montgomery Hall
Muskingum University
New Concord, OH 43762
hrandles@muskingum.edu

Assistant Professor of Education

 

 

lrogness

Linda Rogness
(740) 826-8251
Rm. 219, Montgomery Hall
Muskingum University
New Concord, OH 43762
lrogness@muskingum.edu

Professor of Education

Research Advisor

 

Rae White
(740) 826-8031
Rm.216, Montgomery Hall
Muskingum University
New Concord, OH 43762
rwhite@muskigum.edu

Chair, Education Dept.

Director of the Educator Preparation Program

Professor of Education

ezicha

Elizabeth Zicha
(740) 826-8328
Rm. 310, Recreation Center
Muskingum University
New Concord, OH 43762
ezicha@muskingum.edu

 

Professor of Education

Summer School Instructor

Research Advisor

Lecturer Graduate Program

Head Coach Volleyball

kbrown Kathy Brown
(740) 826-8034
Rm. 220, Montgomery Hall
Muskingum University
New Concord, OH 43762
bbrown@muskingum.edu
Coordinator Graduate and Continuing Studies Faculty