Residential Life Contacts

Memorial Hall Area Coordinator
Deven

Deven Siesel
dsiesel@muskingum.edu

Staff
line
Memorial Hall Resident Assistants
   
Meg

Meghan Niswander (HRA)
meghann@muskingum.edu
Ground floor

Chandrika

Chandrika Misra
cmisra@muskingum.edu
1st floor

Kayla Kayla Varansky
kaylav@muskingum.edu
2nd floor
line
Taras

Tara Glaze
tglaze@muskingum.edu
2nd floor

King

Katelyn King
katelynk@muskingum.edu
3rd floor

Audi

Audi Hutton
ahutton@muskingum.edu
3rd floor

 
 

Campus Events

Food Service

Catering

Financial Aid

Intramural Sports

Weather Hotline

back forward
Muskingum University  •  
163 Stormont Street, New Concord, OH 43762  •  
740-826-8211    E-Mail Us