Residential Life Contacts

Finney Hall Area and Lakeside Houses Coordinator
Andi Kelley

 

 

Andi Kelley
ackelley@muskingum.edu


finney lakeside group pic
line
Finney Hall Resident Assistants
Cameron Godfrey

Cameron Godfrey
cgodfrey@muskingum.edu
1st floor

Meghan Murray Meghan Murray
meghanm@muskingum.edu
1st floor
Stacy Russell Stacy Russell (HRA)
srussell@muskingum.edu
2nd floor
Tess Phelps

Tess Phelps
tessp@muskingum.edu
3rd floor

h
Bo Robert Witosky

Bo (Robert) Witosky
rwitosky@muskingum.edu
3rd floor

h
Lauren Thomas Lauren Thomas
laurent@muskingum.edu
Lakeside
 
   

Campus Events

Food Service

Catering

Financial Aid

Intramural Sports

Weather Hotline

back forward